Browsing Posts & Sermons by: rofum

Erica Plesco

Erica Plesco

Worship Coordinator 248-541-4100 eplesco@rofum.org Erica Plesco was a long-time spectator, but joined as a member of Royal Oak First in early 2018; formally joining the staff in September of 2020 as the Worship Coordinator. Erica believes strongly in the power of... Read More
Tim Schoenherr

Tim Schoenherr

Music Director 248-541-4100 tim@rofum.org Tim Schoenherr has served as a church musician for over 30 years. Having worked in Catholic, Presbyterian, Episcopal, and United Methodist churches, he has a wide variety of experiences in sacred music. When not serving as the... Read More
Jennifer Tripoli

Jennifer Tripoli

Executive Director 248-541-4100 ext. 1225 jtripoli@rofum.org Jennifer Tripoli is our Executive Director. She is a lifelong member who was baptized here in 1973 and married here in 1997. Jennifer joined us on staff in 2017 after years of volunteer work in various... Read More
Karen Calhoun

Karen Calhoun

Operations Manager (248) 541-4100 x 1220 kcalhoun@rofum.org Karen has been a member at Royal Oak First since 2006 and joined the staff as Operations Manager in September of 2018.  Along the way, Karen led “Parents’ Night Out” and “Career... Read More
Bridget Nelson

Bridget Nelson

Children, Youth, & Family Ministries Director 248-541-4100 x1102 bnelson@rofum.org Bridget Nelson works with a great team of staff and volunteers to offer a wide range of programming to the children, youth, and families at Royal Oak First. From nursery care to... Read More
I Belong

I Belong

I Belong Sunday, September 26, 2021 Scripture: Acts 3:1-10Preacher: Jennifer Tripoli Click HERE to view the Bulletin for the Contemporary 9AM Service Click HERE to view the Bulletin for the Traditional 11AM... Read More
Mike Monte

Mike Monte

Community Support Director 248-541-4100 x1108 mmonte@rofum.org Michael Monte has been a member at Royal Oak First since 2005. After 15 years of volunteering In a variety of positions including our lunch program. Michael joined our staff in January of 2020. In addition... Read More
Jennifer Semivan

Jennifer Semivan

Children’s Music Director (248) 541-4100 x 1219 jsemivan@rofum.org Jennifer is a long-time member of Royal Oak First. She and her husband, Brian, raised their three kids in the church and all were very active in the youth and music programs. In addition to... Read More

Pin It on Pinterest