Browsing Posts & Sermons by: rofum

Send Me

Send Me

Saturday, June 23, and Sunday, June 24, 2018 Scripture: Isaiah 6:1-8 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-23 Saturday 6-24 Contemporary 6-24...
Brianna

Brianna

Church has not always been a safe place for me. The churches I grew up in made it very clear that people like me were not welcome. The exclusions were plenty; the empathy was scarce. I had sworn off church because of the bitterness that had grown. That all slowly...
Break Me

Break Me

Saturday, June 16, and Sunday, June 17, 2018 Scripture: Psalm 51:17 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-16 Saturday 6-17 Contemporary 6-17...
Jennifer

Jennifer

Sometimes adults get it- sometimes they don’t. Jennifer always got it. She always let us tease her for the way she said “Ha-le-LU-jah.” She always set us up with the chords to start singing “Siyahamba” knowing fully well that we would respond by making fun of how she...
Search Me

Search Me

Saturday, June 9, and Sunday, June 10, 2018 Saturday Scripture: Matthew 6:5-8 Saturday Preacher: Fred Bowden Sunday Scripture: Psalm 139:23-24 Sunday Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-9 Saturday 6-10 Contemporary 6-10...
Pro

Pro

A great teacher can change your life. Besides all my music classes, one of my favorite classes in High School was Ecology with Mr. Chamberlain. Interlochen Arts Academy is tucked on a strip of land between two quiet lakes and surrounded by a state park and pine...
Baggage Claim

Baggage Claim

Dear Friends, In our modern world we often say that we need support systems but, in our church and families, we have built-in support systems. In our scripture today, the paralyzed man has a group of friends that are his built-in support system. I’ve come to believe...
Baggage

Baggage

Saturday, June 2, and Sunday, June 3, 2018 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12; Acts 2:44-45 Preacher: George Marck Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-2 Saturday 6-3 Contemporary 6-3...
A New Song

A New Song

Saturday, May 26, and Sunday, May 27, 2018 Scripture: Psalm 96:1-3, 11-13 Preacher: Deacon Caleb Williams Click on link below to view bulletin. 5-26 Saturday 5-27 Contemporary 5-27...
Join the Song!

Join the Song!

Saturday, May 19, and Sunday, May 20, 2018 Scripture: Acts 2:1-15 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 5-19 Saturday 5-20 Contemporary 5-20...
Peace Be with You

Peace Be with You

Saturday, May 12, and Sunday, May 13, 2018 Scripture: John 20:19-23 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 5-12 Saturday 5-13 Contemporary 5-13...
Go Fish

Go Fish

Saturday, May 5, and Sunday, May 6, 2018 Scripture: John 21:1-14 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 5-5 Saturday 5-6 Contemporary 5-6...

Pin It on Pinterest