Browsing Posts & Sermons by: rofum

What do you mean when you say sin?

What do you mean when you say sin?

Saturday, February 16, and Sunday, February 17, 2019 Scripture: Romans 7:13-25, Exodus 3:7-10 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on the link below to view bulletin. 2-16 Saturday 2-17 Contemporary 2-17... Read More
Grace

Grace

Saturday, February 9, and Sunday, February 10, 2019 Scripture: Genesis 1-2:4 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on the link below to view bulletin. 2-9 Saturday 2-10 Contemporary 2-10... Read More
The Upside

The Upside

Saturday, February 2, and Sunday, February 3, 2019 Scripture: Luke 14:15-24 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on the link below to view bulletin. 2-2 Saturday 2-3 Contemporary 2-3 Traditional Read More
BumbleBee

BumbleBee

Saturday, January 26, and Sunday, January 27, 2019 Scripture: John 15:11-14 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on the link below to view bulletin. 1-26 Saturday 1-27 Contemporary 1-27 Traditional Read More
Go Light the World

Go Light the World

Saturday, January 19, and Sunday, January 20, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 5:14-16 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on the link below to view bulletin. 1-19 Saturday 1-20 Contemporary 1-20 Traditional Read More
The Power of Imagination

The Power of Imagination

Saturday, January 12, and Sunday, January 13, 2018 Scripture: Isaiah 2:1-5, Isaiah 11:1-9, Isaiah 43:18-21 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on the link below to view bulletin. 1-12 Saturday 1-13 Contemporary 1-13 Traditional Read More
Wise Men

Wise Men

Saturday, January 5, and Sunday, January 6, 2018 Scripture: Matthew 2:1-3, 9-12 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 1-5 Saturday 1-6 Contemporary 1-6 Traditional Read More
God’s Love Threads

God’s Love Threads

Saturday, December 29, and Sunday, December 30, 2018 Saturday Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Sunday Scripture: 1 John 3:1-3 and 1 John 4:11-16 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Preacher: Rev. Dr. Phil Button Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-29 Saturday 12-30... Read More
Unto Us

Unto Us

Monday, December 24, 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Morning Preacher: Myra Moreland Afternoon/Evening Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. Christmas Eve Morning Children’s Pageant Blue Jeans Christmas Festive Traditional Candlelight and... Read More
All People!

All People!

Saturday, December 22, and Sunday, December 23, 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-22 Saturday 12-23 Contemporary 12-23... Read More
Great Joy

Great Joy

Saturday, December 15, and Sunday, December 16, 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-15 Saturday 12-16 Contemporary 12-16 Traditional Read More

Pin It on Pinterest