Browsing Posts & Sermons by: rofum

Handcrafted

Handcrafted

Saturday, February 17, and Sunday, February 18, 2018 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Saturday Scripture: Psalm 139:14-18 Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Sunday Scripture: Isaiah 64:8 Click on link below to view bulletin. 2-17 Saturday 2-18 Contemporary...
Laci Marie Basel

Laci Marie Basel

A BLESSING AND A CURSE…my name is laci marie basel…aka…born jim…sep 2, 1947…i have lived the past 15 months as my ‘true self’…a 70 year young transgender woman…i am the happiest i’ve ever been in my entire...
I Want To Know What Love Is

I Want To Know What Love Is

Saturday, February 10, and Sunday, February 11, 2018 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13: 1-10, 13 Click on link below to view bulletin. 2-10 Saturday 2-11 Contemporary 2-11...
Bullish on Peace

Bullish on Peace

Saturday, January 27, and Sunday, January 28, 2018 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Scripture: Psalm 139:14 Sunday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Scripture: Matthew 5:1-9 Click on link below to view bulletin. 1-27 Saturday 1-28 Contemporary 1-28...
Come to the Circus

Come to the Circus

Saturday, January 20, and Sunday, January 21, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Scripture: Matthew 19:26; Matthew 17:20; Mark 10:27; Philippians 4:13 Click on link below to view bulletin. 1-21 Saturday 1-21 Contemporary 1-21...
May the Force Be with You

May the Force Be with You

Saturday, January 13, and Sunday, January 14, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Scripture: Acts 1:6-11 Click on link below to view bulletin. 1-13 Saturday 1-14 Contemporary 1-14...
I Saw the Light

I Saw the Light

Saturday, January 6, and Sunday, January 7, 2018 Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12 Click on link below to view bulletin. 1-6 Saturday 1-7 Contemporary 1-7...
Cathy

Cathy

My name is Cathy and I have worn a lot of hats in my 33 years here on this planet. I was the Little Red Hen, in my kindergarten production of “The Little Red Hen,” a babysitter, an acolyte, lacrosse player, Captain of my Cheerleading squad. I was a college student at...
Away from the Manger

Away from the Manger

Saturday, December 30, and Sunday, December 31, 2017 Saturday Speaker: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Speaker: Pastor Jeff Nelson Scripture: Luke 2:41-52 Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-30 Saturday 12-31 Contemporary 12-31...

Pin It on Pinterest