Bulletins

We provide copies of recent bulletins here for those occasions when you cannot make it to
church or want to share the information with others. These are available for viewing and/or downloading.
Audio Sermons are located here

Invest in Stuff that Lasts

Saturday, August 10, and Sunday, August 11, 2019 Scripture: Luke 12:32-34 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 8-10 Saturday 8-11 Contemporary 8-11 Traditional

Take the Keys, Be the Change

Saturday, July 27, and Sunday, July 28, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 16:18-19 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-27 Saturday 7-28 Contemporary 7-28 Traditional

Do The Right Thing

Saturday, July 20, and Sunday, July 21, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-20 Saturday 7-21 Contemporary 7-21 Traditional

Fleshy Faith

Saturday, July 13, and Sunday, July 14, 2019 Scripture: John 1:1-14 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-13 Saturday 7-14 Contemporary 7-14 Traditional

This Day is Everyday

Saturday, July 6, and Sunday, July 7, 2019 Scripture: Luke 2:1-12 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-6 Saturday 7-7 Contemporary 7-7 Traditional

Authentic Love

Saturday, June 29, and Sunday, June 30, 2019 Scripture: Romans 12:9-18 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-29 Saturday 6-30 Contemporary 6-30 Traditional

Home on the Strange

Saturday, June 22, and Sunday, June 23, 2019 Scripture: Acts 8:26-40 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-22 Saturday 6-23 Contemporary 6-23 Traditional

Warm is the New Cool

Saturday, June 15, and Sunday, June 16, 2019 Scripture: Luke 2:42-52 Preacher: Bridget Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-15 Saturday 6-16 Contemporary 6-16 Traditional

Fired Up

Saturday, May 25, and Sunday, May 26, 2019 Scripture: Acts 2:1-13 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-8 Saturday 6-9 Contemporary 6-9 Traditional

Down the Rabbit Hole

Saturday, May 25, and Sunday, May 26, 2019 Scripture: Psalm 130; Psalm 40:1-2 Preacher: George Marck     Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-1 Saturday 6-2 Contemporary 6-2 Traditional

The Wall that Brings Us Together

Saturday, May 25, and Sunday, May 26, 2019 Saturday Scripture: Joshua 4:1-3; 19-22 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Scripture: Genesis 25:7-9, Genesis 35:28-29, Genesis 50:15-21 Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson     Click on the link below to view...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This