Bulletins

We provide copies of recent bulletins here for those occasions when you cannot make it to
church or want to share the information with others. These are available for viewing and/or downloading.
Audio Sermons are located here

Guess Who?

Saturday, April 14, and Sunday, April 15, 2018 Scripture: John 20:15-16 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 4-14 Saturday 4-15 Contemporary 4-15...

Hearts

Saturday, April 7, and Sunday, April 8, 2018 Scripture: John 20:11-18 Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 4-7 Saturday 4-8 Contemporary 4-8...

Just Kidding

Saturday, March 31, and Sunday, April 1, 2018 Saturday and Sunrise Scripture: Luke 24:1-12 Saturday and Sunrise Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Scripture: John 20:1-3, 11-18 Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 3-31 Saturday...

The Other Parade

Saturday, March 24, and Sunday, March 25, 2018 Scripture: Matthew 21:1-11, 15-16 Preacher: Deacon Caleb Williams Click on link below to view bulletin. 3-24 Saturday 3-25 Contemporary 3-25...

Named and Claimed

Saturday, March 17, and Sunday, March 18, 2018 Scripture: Luke 9:23-25 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 3-17 Saturday 3-18 Contemporary 3-18...

What Is in Your Hand?

Saturday, March 10, and Sunday, March 11, 2018 Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:4-11 and Exodus 4:1-2 Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 3-10 Saturday 3-11 Contemporary 3-11...

Called

Saturday, March 3, and Sunday, March 4, 2018 Scripture: Matthew 4:18-22 Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 3-4 Saturday 3-4 Contemporary 3-4...

I Love to Tell the Story

Saturday, February 24, and Sunday, February 25, 2018 Scripture: Luke 24:13-30 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 2-24 Saturday 2-25 Contemporary 2-25...

Handcrafted

Saturday, February 17, and Sunday, February 18, 2018 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Saturday Scripture: Psalm 139:14-18 Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Sunday Scripture: Isaiah 64:8 Click on link below to view bulletin. 2-17 Saturday 2-18 Contemporary...

I Want To Know What Love Is

Saturday, February 10, and Sunday, February 11, 2018 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13: 1-10, 13 Click on link below to view bulletin. 2-10 Saturday 2-11 Contemporary 2-11...

Bullish on Peace

Saturday, January 27, and Sunday, January 28, 2018 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Scripture: Psalm 139:14 Sunday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Scripture: Matthew 5:1-9 Click on link below to view bulletin. 1-27 Saturday 1-28 Contemporary 1-28...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This