Bulletins

We provide copies of recent bulletins here for those occasions when you cannot make it to
church or want to share the information with others. These are available for viewing and/or downloading.
Audio Sermons are located here

In the Cave

Saturday, August 18, and Sunday, August 19, 2018 Scripture: 1 Kings 19:9-14 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 8-18 Saturday 8-19 Contemporary 8-19...

Under the Broom Tree

Saturday, August 11, and Sunday, August 12, 2018 Scripture: 1 Kings 19:1-9 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 8-11 Saturday 8-12 Contemporary 8-12...

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Saturday, August 4, and Sunday, August 5, 2018 Saturday Scripture: 1 Kings 18:20-40 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Scripture: 1 Kings 17:1-16 Sunday Preacher: Caleb Williams Click on link below to view bulletin. 8-4 Saturday 8-5 Contemporary 8-5...

On The Journey Together

Saturday, July 28, and Sunday, July 29, 2018 Scripture: Mark 4:30-32; 2 Corinthians 5:7; Hebrews 13:1 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 7-28 Saturday 7-29 Contemporary 7-29...

In Humble Service

Saturday, July 21, and Sunday, July 22, 2018 Scripture: John 13:1-5, 12-17 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 7-21 Saturday 7-22 Contemporary 7-22...

Unconditionally

Saturday, July 14, and Sunday, July 15, 2018 Scripture: Luke 19:1-10 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 7-14 Saturday 7-15 Contemporary 7-15...

Abundantly

Saturday, July 7, and Sunday, July 8, 2018 Saturday Scripture: Matthew 16:13-18 Sunday Scripture: John 6:1-14 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 7-7 Saturday 7-8 Contemporary 7-8...

The Next 100

Saturday, June 30, and Sunday, July 1, 2018 Scripture: Matthew 16:13-18 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-30 Saturday 7-1 Contemporary 7-1...

Send Me

Saturday, June 23, and Sunday, June 24, 2018 Scripture: Isaiah 6:1-8 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-23 Saturday 6-24 Contemporary 6-24...

Break Me

Saturday, June 16, and Sunday, June 17, 2018 Scripture: Psalm 51:17 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-16 Saturday 6-17 Contemporary 6-17...

Search Me

Saturday, June 9, and Sunday, June 10, 2018 Saturday Scripture: Matthew 6:5-8 Saturday Preacher: Fred Bowden Sunday Scripture: Psalm 139:23-24 Sunday Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-9 Saturday 6-10 Contemporary 6-10...

Baggage

Saturday, June 2, and Sunday, June 3, 2018 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12; Acts 2:44-45 Preacher: George Marck Click on link below to view bulletin. 6-2 Saturday 6-3 Contemporary 6-3...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This