Bulletins

We provide copies of recent bulletins here for those occasions when you cannot make it to
church or want to share the information with others. These are available for viewing and/or downloading.
Audio Sermons are located here

Mary & Martha

Mary & Martha

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Scripture: Luke 10:38-42 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 5-24 Worship

Joseph

Joseph

Sunday, May 17, 2020 Scripture: Genesis 50:15-20 Preacher: James Cogman       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 5-17 Worship

Esther

Esther

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Scripture: Esther 4:10-17 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 5-10 Worship

We’re Going on a Bear Hunt

We’re Going on a Bear Hunt

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Scripture: Luke 24:13-34 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 4-26 Online Worship

Emerging From the Tomb

Emerging From the Tomb

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Scripture: Matthew 28:1-9 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. Easter Online Worship

Be Very Sure

Be Very Sure

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Scripture: Matthew 14:22-32 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 3-29 Online Worship

Open My Eyes

Open My Eyes

Sunday, March 15, 2020 Scripture: 2 Kings 6L15-17 and Psalm 121:1-3 Preacher: James Cogman       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 3-22 Online Worship

Only the Lonely

Only the Lonely

Sunday, March 15, 2020 Scripture: Genesis 38:24-27 and Matthew 1:1-3 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 3-15 Worship

Whom Shall I Fear?

Whom Shall I Fear?

Saturday, March 7, and Sunday, March 8, 2020 Saturday Scripture: Psalm 27:1-6 and Psalm 147:1-6 Saturday Preacher: Brian Wright Sunday Scripture: Psalm 27:1-3, 13-14 Sunday Preacher: James Cogman       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 3-7...

High Anxiety

High Anxiety

Saturday, February 29, and Sunday, March 1, 2020 Scripture: Isaiah 41:10-13 and Psalm 56:3-4 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 2-29 Saturday 3-1 Contemporary 3-1 Traditional

It Begins and Ends With Love

It Begins and Ends With Love

Saturday, February 22, and Sunday, February 23, 2020 Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:4-8, 13 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 2-22 Saturday 2-23 Contemporary 2-23 Traditional

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This