Bulletins

We provide copies of recent bulletins here for those occasions when you cannot make it to
church or want to share the information with others. These are available for viewing and/or downloading.
Audio Sermons are located here

Whatever it Takes

Whatever it Takes

Saturday, October 19, and Sunday, October 20, 2019 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-19 Saturday 10-20 Contemporary 10-20 Traditional

Known By Our Voice

Known By Our Voice

Saturday, October 12, and Sunday, October 13, 2019 Scripture: John 10:2-5 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-12 Saturday 10-13 Contemporary 10-13 Traditional

World Communion Worship

World Communion Worship

Saturday, October 5, and Sunday, October 6, 2019 Scripture: Luke 17:5-10 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Bishop David Bard       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-5 Saturday 10-6 Contemporary 10-6...

See the Good, Be the Good

See the Good, Be the Good

Saturday, September 28, and Sunday, September 29, 2019 Scripture: Philippians 4:8 and Romans 8:28 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 9-28 Saturday 9-29 Contemporary 9-29 Traditional

It is Good to Be Together

It is Good to Be Together

Saturday, September 21, and Sunday, September 22, 2019 Scripture: Ecclesiastes 4:8-12; Matthew 18:20; Acts 2:44-47 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 9-21 Saturday 9-22...

Remember Your Goodness

Remember Your Goodness

Saturday, September 14, and Sunday, September 15, 2019 Scripture: Mark 1:9-11 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 9-14 Saturday 9-15 Contemporary 9-15...

Downtown for Good

Downtown for Good

Saturday, September 7, and Sunday, September 8, 2019 Saturday Scripture: Genesis 12:1-3 and Hebrews 11:1, 8-12 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Scripture: Genesis 12:1-3 Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin....

Invest in Stuff that Lasts

Invest in Stuff that Lasts

Saturday, August 10, and Sunday, August 11, 2019 Scripture: Luke 12:32-34 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 8-10 Saturday 8-11 Contemporary 8-11 Traditional

Take the Keys, Be the Change

Take the Keys, Be the Change

Saturday, July 27, and Sunday, July 28, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 16:18-19 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-27 Saturday 7-28 Contemporary 7-28 Traditional

Do The Right Thing

Do The Right Thing

Saturday, July 20, and Sunday, July 21, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-20 Saturday 7-21 Contemporary 7-21 Traditional

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This