Browsing Posts & Sermons by: rofum

The Hole in the Roof Sermon

The Hole in the Roof

Saturday, November 2, and Sunday, November 3, 2019 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 11-2 Saturday 11-3 Contemporary 11-3... Read More
Faith That Heals Sermon

Faith That Heals

Saturday, October 26, and Sunday, October 27, 2019 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-26 Saturday 10-27 Contemporary 10-27... Read More
Whatever It Takes Sermon

Whatever it Takes

Saturday, October 19, and Sunday, October 20, 2019 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-19 Saturday 10-20 Contemporary 10-20... Read More

Job Opportunities at Royal Oak First

Description: As a member of the administrative and hospitality staff, the Evening Receptionist will serve as a welcoming face for our evening classes, choirs, support groups, committees, and visitors. Duties and Responsibilities: Welcome visitors Answer phones Ensure... Read More
Known by Our Voice Sermon

Known By Our Voice

Saturday, October 12, and Sunday, October 13, 2019 Scripture: John 10:2-5 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-12 Saturday 10-13 Contemporary 10-13... Read More
Bishop Bard

Bishop Bard

“About a quarter before nine, while he was describing the change which God works in the heart through faith in Christ, I felt my heart strangely warmed…”

Read More
It’s All About Not About You Sermon

World Communion Worship

Saturday, October 5, and Sunday, October 6, 2019 Scripture: Luke 17:5-10 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Bishop David Bard       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-5 Saturday 10-6 Contemporary 10-6... Read More

Pin It on Pinterest