Currently browsing: Bulletins

The Power of Imagination

The Power of Imagination

Saturday, January 12, and Sunday, January 13, 2018 Scripture: Isaiah 2:1-5, Isaiah 11:1-9, Isaiah 43:18-21 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on the link below to view bulletin. 1-12 Saturday 1-13 Contemporary 1-13... Read More
Wise Men

Wise Men

Saturday, January 5, and Sunday, January 6, 2018 Scripture: Matthew 2:1-3, 9-12 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 1-5 Saturday 1-6 Contemporary 1-6... Read More
God’s Love Threads

God’s Love Threads

Saturday, December 29, and Sunday, December 30, 2018 Saturday Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Sunday Scripture: 1 John 3:1-3 and 1 John 4:11-16 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Preacher: Rev. Dr. Phil Button Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-29 Saturday 12-30... Read More
Unto Us

Unto Us

Monday, December 24, 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Morning Preacher: Myra Moreland Afternoon/Evening Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. Christmas Eve Morning Children’s Pageant Blue Jeans Christmas Festive Traditional Candlelight and... Read More
All People!

All People!

Saturday, December 22, and Sunday, December 23, 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-22 Saturday 12-23 Contemporary 12-23... Read More
Great Joy

Great Joy

Saturday, December 15, and Sunday, December 16, 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-15 Saturday 12-16 Contemporary 12-16... Read More
Good News

Good News

Saturday, December 8, and Sunday, December 9, 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-8 Saturday 12-9 Contemporary 12-9... Read More
Behold!

Behold!

Saturday, December 1, and Sunday, December 2, 2018 Scripture: Luke 2:8-20 Preacher: Caleb Williams Click on link below to view bulletin. 12-1 Saturday 12-2 Contemporary 12-2... Read More
Get Moving!

Get Moving!

Saturday, November 24, and Sunday, November 25, 2018 Scripture: Genesis 12:1-4 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 11-24 Saturday 11-25 Contemporary 11-25... Read More
The Names in the Back of the Book

The Names in the Back of the Book

Saturday, November 17, and Sunday, November 18, 2018 Saturday Scripture: Deuteronomy 26:1-10 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Scripture: Romans 16:3-16 Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 11-17 Saturday 11-18 Contemporary 11-18... Read More
It’s Real

It’s Real

Saturday, November 10, and Sunday, November 11, 2018 Scripture: Luke 5:1-11 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 11-10 Saturday 11-11 Contemporary 11-11... Read More
Real Difference

Real Difference

Saturday, November 3, and Sunday, November 4, 2018 Scripture: Luke 5:1-11 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 11-3 Saturday 11-4 Contemporary 11-4... Read More

Pin It on Pinterest