Currently browsing: Bulletins

Remember Your Goodness

Remember Your Goodness

Saturday, September 14, and Sunday, September 15, 2019 Scripture: Mark 1:9-11 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 9-14 Saturday 9-15 Contemporary 9-15... Read More
Downtown for Good

Downtown for Good

Saturday, September 7, and Sunday, September 8, 2019 Saturday Scripture: Genesis 12:1-3 and Hebrews 11:1, 8-12 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Scripture: Genesis 12:1-3 Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin.... Read More
Invest in Stuff that Lasts

Invest in Stuff that Lasts

Saturday, August 10, and Sunday, August 11, 2019 Scripture: Luke 12:32-34 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 8-10 Saturday 8-11 Contemporary 8-11... Read More
Take the Keys, Be the Change

Take the Keys, Be the Change

Saturday, July 27, and Sunday, July 28, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 16:18-19 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-27 Saturday 7-28 Contemporary 7-28... Read More
Do The Right Thing

Do The Right Thing

Saturday, July 20, and Sunday, July 21, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-20 Saturday 7-21 Contemporary 7-21... Read More
Fleshy Faith

Fleshy Faith

Saturday, July 13, and Sunday, July 14, 2019 Scripture: John 1:1-14 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-13 Saturday 7-14 Contemporary 7-14... Read More
This Day is Everyday

This Day is Everyday

Saturday, July 6, and Sunday, July 7, 2019 Scripture: Luke 2:1-12 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 7-6 Saturday 7-7 Contemporary 7-7... Read More
Authentic Love

Authentic Love

Saturday, June 29, and Sunday, June 30, 2019 Scripture: Romans 12:9-18 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-29 Saturday 6-30 Contemporary 6-30... Read More
Home on the Strange

Home on the Strange

Saturday, June 22, and Sunday, June 23, 2019 Scripture: Acts 8:26-40 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-22 Saturday 6-23 Contemporary 6-23... Read More
Warm is the New Cool

Warm is the New Cool

Saturday, June 15, and Sunday, June 16, 2019 Scripture: Luke 2:42-52 Preacher: Bridget Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-15 Saturday 6-16 Contemporary 6-16... Read More

Pin It on Pinterest