Currently browsing: Bulletins

We’re Up

We’re Up

Saturday, November 16, and Sunday, November 17, 2019 Scripture: Psalm 71:14-18 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 11-16 Saturday 11-17 Contemporary 11-17... Read More
The Hole in the Roof

The Hole in the Roof

Saturday, November 2, and Sunday, November 3, 2019 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 11-2 Saturday 11-3 Contemporary 11-3... Read More
Faith That Heals

Faith That Heals

Saturday, October 26, and Sunday, October 27, 2019 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-26 Saturday 10-27 Contemporary 10-27... Read More
Whatever it Takes

Whatever it Takes

Saturday, October 19, and Sunday, October 20, 2019 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-19 Saturday 10-20 Contemporary 10-20... Read More
Known By Our Voice

Known By Our Voice

Saturday, October 12, and Sunday, October 13, 2019 Scripture: John 10:2-5 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-12 Saturday 10-13 Contemporary 10-13... Read More
World Communion Worship

World Communion Worship

Saturday, October 5, and Sunday, October 6, 2019 Scripture: Luke 17:5-10 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Bishop David Bard       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 10-5 Saturday 10-6 Contemporary 10-6... Read More
See the Good, Be the Good

See the Good, Be the Good

Saturday, September 28, and Sunday, September 29, 2019 Scripture: Philippians 4:8 and Romans 8:28 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 9-28 Saturday 9-29 Contemporary 9-29... Read More
It is Good to Be Together

It is Good to Be Together

Saturday, September 21, and Sunday, September 22, 2019 Scripture: Ecclesiastes 4:8-12; Matthew 18:20; Acts 2:44-47 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 9-21 Saturday 9-22... Read More
Remember Your Goodness

Remember Your Goodness

Saturday, September 14, and Sunday, September 15, 2019 Scripture: Mark 1:9-11 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 9-14 Saturday 9-15 Contemporary 9-15... Read More
Downtown for Good

Downtown for Good

Saturday, September 7, and Sunday, September 8, 2019 Saturday Scripture: Genesis 12:1-3 and Hebrews 11:1, 8-12 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Scripture: Genesis 12:1-3 Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin.... Read More

Pin It on Pinterest