The Compass Team

The Compass Team
(248) 541-4100

The Compass Team is our governing board comprised of nine individuals. They help the church make strategic and efficient decisions as related to mission, vision and overall governance. If you have any questions or concerns about the church’s direction or vision you can email this team at the email address above.

Carrie Beerer – Chair
Tim Ryckman
Christine Gilbert
Jay Dunstan
Ann Brown
Craig Sleeman
Amy Rhoades
Jennifer Tripoli – Associate Pastor
Jeff Nelson – Lead Pastor

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This