Currently browsing: Bulletins

Esther

Esther

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Scripture: Esther 4:10-17 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 5-10 Worship Read More
Be Very Sure

Be Very Sure

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Scripture: Matthew 14:22-32 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 3-29 Online Worship Read More
Open My Eyes

Open My Eyes

Sunday, March 15, 2020 Scripture: 2 Kings 6L15-17 and Psalm 121:1-3 Preacher: James Cogman       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 3-22 Online Worship Read More
Only the Lonely

Only the Lonely

Sunday, March 15, 2020 Scripture: Genesis 38:24-27 and Matthew 1:1-3 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 3-15 Worship Read More
Whom Shall I Fear?

Whom Shall I Fear?

Saturday, March 7, and Sunday, March 8, 2020 Saturday Scripture: Psalm 27:1-6 and Psalm 147:1-6 Saturday Preacher: Brian Wright Sunday Scripture: Psalm 27:1-3, 13-14 Sunday Preacher: James Cogman       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 3-7... Read More
High Anxiety

High Anxiety

Saturday, February 29, and Sunday, March 1, 2020 Scripture: Isaiah 41:10-13 and Psalm 56:3-4 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 2-29 Saturday 3-1 Contemporary 3-1... Read More
It Begins and Ends With Love

It Begins and Ends With Love

Saturday, February 22, and Sunday, February 23, 2020 Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:4-8, 13 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 2-22 Saturday 2-23 Contemporary 2-23... Read More
You’ve Got a Friend in Me

You’ve Got a Friend in Me

Saturday, February 15, and Sunday, February 16, 2020 Scripture: John 15:12-17 Preacher: George Marck       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 2-15 Saturday 2-16 Contemporary 2-16... Read More
His Banner Over Me Is Love

His Banner Over Me Is Love

Saturday, February 8, and Sunday, February 9, 2020 Scripture: Song of Solomon 2:3-4, 8-13 Preacher: Myra Moreland       Click on the link below to view the bulletin. 2-8 Saturday 2-9 Contemporary 2-9... Read More

Pin It on Pinterest