Bulletins

We provide copies of recent bulletins here for those occasions when you cannot make it to
church or want to share the information with others. These are available for viewing and/or downloading.
Audio Sermons are located here

Warm is the New Cool

Saturday, June 15, and Sunday, June 16, 2019 Scripture: Luke 2:42-52 Preacher: Bridget Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-15 Saturday 6-16 Contemporary 6-16 Traditional

Fired Up

Saturday, May 25, and Sunday, May 26, 2019 Scripture: Acts 2:1-13 Preacher: Jeff Nelson       Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-8 Saturday 6-9 Contemporary 6-9 Traditional

Down the Rabbit Hole

Saturday, May 25, and Sunday, May 26, 2019 Scripture: Psalm 130; Psalm 40:1-2 Preacher: George Marck     Click on the link below to view bulletin. 6-1 Saturday 6-2 Contemporary 6-2 Traditional

The Wall that Brings Us Together

Saturday, May 25, and Sunday, May 26, 2019 Saturday Scripture: Joshua 4:1-3; 19-22 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Scripture: Genesis 25:7-9, Genesis 35:28-29, Genesis 50:15-21 Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson     Click on the link below to view...

What Are You Looking At?

Saturday, May 18, and Sunday, May 19, 2019 Scripture: Acts 1:1-11 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson     Click on the link below to view bulletin. 5-18 Saturday 5-19 Contemporary 5-19 Traditional

Thank You, Mom

Saturday, May 11, and Sunday, May 12, 2019 Scripture: Luke 13:31-35 Saturday Preacher: George Marck Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson     Click on the link below to view bulletin. 5-11 Saturday 5-12 Contemporary 5-12 Traditional

Open My Eyes

Saturday, May 4, and Sunday, May 5, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 11:2-6 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Jeff Nelson     Click on the link below to view bulletin. 5-4 Saturday 5-5 Contemporary 5-5 Traditional

This is My Story

Saturday, April 27, and Sunday, April 28, 2019 Scripture: John 20:24-29 Preacher: Myra Moreland Click on the link below to view bulletin. 4-27 Saturday 4-28 Contemporary 4-28 Traditional

Easter

Saturday, April 20, and Sunday, April 21, 2019 Saturday Scripture: Mark 16:1-15 Saturday Preacher: Myra Moreland Sunday Sunrise Scripture: Luke 24:13-35 Sunday Sunrise Preacher: George Marck Sunday Traditional Scripture: John 20:1-18 Sunday Traditional Preacher: Jeff...

When Love Comes to Town

Saturday, April 13, and Sunday, April 14, 2019 Scripture: Luke 19:37-40 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on the link below to view bulletin. 4-13 Saturday 4-14 Contemporary 4-14 Traditional

Table

Saturday, April 6, and Sunday, April 7, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 9:9-13 Preacher: Jeff Nelson Click on the link below to view bulletin. 4-6 Saturday 4-7 Contemporary 4-7 Traditional

Temple

Saturday, March 30, and Sunday, March 31, 2019 Scripture: Matthew 21:12-16 Preacher: Caleb Williams Click on the link below to view bulletin. 3-30 Saturday 3-31 Contemporary 3-31 Traditional

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This