Browsing Posts & Sermons by: rofum

A New Song

A New Song

Saturday, May 26, and Sunday, May 27, 2018 Scripture: Psalm 96:1-3, 11-13 Preacher: Deacon Caleb Williams Click on link below to view bulletin. 5-26 Saturday 5-27 Contemporary 5-27...
Join the Song!

Join the Song!

Saturday, May 19, and Sunday, May 20, 2018 Scripture: Acts 2:1-15 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 5-19 Saturday 5-20 Contemporary 5-20...
Peace Be with You

Peace Be with You

Saturday, May 12, and Sunday, May 13, 2018 Scripture: John 20:19-23 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 5-12 Saturday 5-13 Contemporary 5-13...
Go Fish

Go Fish

Saturday, May 5, and Sunday, May 6, 2018 Scripture: John 21:1-14 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 5-5 Saturday 5-6 Contemporary 5-6...
Tag

Tag

Saturday, April 28, and Sunday, April 29, 2018 Scripture: Mark 16:12-15 Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Click on link below to view bulletin. 4-28 Saturday 4-29 Contemporary 4-29 Noah’s...
Lori

Lori

“I need you mommy,” she says as she extends her delicate arms out reaching for me. I sweep her up and embrace her tightly. I never want to let go. I want her to always need me, to always love me- exactly as she does in this very moment. But within seconds,...
Risk

Risk

Saturday, April 21, and Sunday, April 22, 2018 Scripture: Mark 16:1-7 Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 4-21 Saturday 4-22 Contemporary 4-22...
Guess Who?

Guess Who?

Saturday, April 14, and Sunday, April 15, 2018 Scripture: John 20:15-16 Saturday Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 4-14 Saturday 4-15 Contemporary 4-15...
Hearts

Hearts

Saturday, April 7, and Sunday, April 8, 2018 Scripture: John 20:11-18 Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 4-7 Saturday 4-8 Contemporary 4-8...
Just Kidding

Just Kidding

Saturday, March 31, and Sunday, April 1, 2018 Saturday and Sunrise Scripture: Luke 24:1-12 Saturday and Sunrise Preacher: Pastor Myra Moreland Sunday Scripture: John 20:1-3, 11-18 Sunday Preacher: Pastor Jeff Nelson Click on link below to view bulletin. 3-31 Saturday...
The Other Parade

The Other Parade

Saturday, March 24, and Sunday, March 25, 2018 Scripture: Matthew 21:1-11, 15-16 Preacher: Deacon Caleb Williams Click on link below to view bulletin. 3-24 Saturday 3-25 Contemporary 3-25...

Pin It on Pinterest